All tracks Composed and Orchestrated by Mimis Nikolopoulos

Produced by Mimis Nikolopoulos

Recorded and Mixed by Sotiris Noukas at Underground Sound Studio, Thessaloniki, Greece

Mastered by Yiannis Christodoulatos at Sweetspot Productions, Athens, Greece

Instrumentation Credits:

Mimis Nikolopoulos – Guitar, Keyboards, Melodica
Kostas Batsilas – Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Ilias Dellios – Trombone
Andreas Leontakis – Acoustic guitar
Thodoris Christoforidis – Bass
Stefanos Ioannidis – Drums, Percussion
Stefanos Sekeroglou – Violin, Viola (tracks 1, 4, 8)
Dimitris Chatzizisis – Violin (tracks 3, 10, 11)
Sakis Azas – Electric Guitar (track 3)
Sandra Sangiao – Vocals (track 6)

*Track 1 was based on Thodoris Christoforidis’ bass line.
Track 10 was based on Andreas Leontakis guitar arpeggio.

© Ankh World Files

℗ Ankh Productions

All rights reserved 2023

Artwork by Dimitris Mitsiopoulos
Cover photo taken by Roman Filiev

Spotify YouTube Music

The way back home

Format : CD